NBC Does Something Right & Gives US “Shit Liz Lemon Says”

The other night, NBC game in 8th place. This was on a Tuesday night. I think all the new episodes of their shoes that night were beat by a repeat of The Big Bang Theory. I MEAN.

So, yes, NBC is a mess right now. I think that is going to change a lot with The Voice season 2 and with Smash (which I’ve seen the pilot and it’s great, so check that out. It’s like the grown up version of Glee, with good writers and everything!) but as of right now, they’re in a shitter. BUT they did something right. They themselves put this together. It’s what I’ve been asking for, for a very long time. Someone make this am MP3 file for me.

Leave a Reply

