Programming Note: My New Twitter Feed

This is pretty self indulgent so if you don’t care for that stuff, much like I don’t, then please, look away.

Just so you guys know, and if any of you guys even care, I started a new twitter feed @IsThisARerun for letting people know when their favorite shows are new or if they’re a rerun. That is it. Simple as that. I often find that I read some info wrong, or it takes too long for me to find our if my shows are old or not (#firstworldproblems) and I thought it’d be great to create a feed for just that. Follow if you want, and if you’re not following me on my own twitter @jthecritic then do so because i’m egotistical and I like to have conversations on there.

I’m done being gross.

Leave a Reply

