Scrappy And A Sloth

I’ve never been a fan of Kristen Bell. To me, she is two things: a simple bitch and the physical representation of the word scrappy. Do you see it? I unno, she just seems like one of those girls you’d go in to hug or kiss and she’d twist your nipple or punch you and I don’t have the time for those kind of things.

Anyways, this clip went hugely viral today which is very surprising to me BUT it is really funny and cute. Two things I would’ve never attached to Kristen Bell. I have yet to watch Veronica Mars if this makes you hate me less.

Leave a Reply

