LOOK: Paul Rudd + Jennifer Aniston For GQ/Thoughts On ‘Wanderlust’

Jennifer Aniston and Paul Rudd both appear on the cover of this months new GQ (attached + click the bottom icons to see more). I really like this photo shoot even though it was shot by Terry Richardson, whose style is overexposed and tired by now. I like every shot, but the one of them both behind the covers is the most fun. Her body is insane.

This is, of course, in promotion of their new comedy coming out in less than 2 weeks, Wanderlust. You’ve probably seen the TV spots for it. I saw the TV spot for it about 40 times when I was watching TV last night and not one of them made me want to watch the movie. I already want to watch the movie since the cast is great and Judd Apatow is producing, but the spots are awful. They tell me nothing about the film and they turn me off. So, we’ll see where this goes.

As for the interview, it’s a lot of fun. I buy the long time friendship Rudd and her are selling. I really like Paul Rudd, he’s believable, he’s the every man without being insulting, and I wish he were a bigger star but not really. I remember first seeing Paul on Friends. I was amazed that he was able to go toe-to-toe with the incomparable Lisa Kudrow. He was really on point throughout his run on that show.

Click here for photos and here for the interview.

 

Leave a Reply

