WATCH: Lindsay Lohan’s First ‘SNL’ Promo

To quote The Dictator, What The Farhomamadahimala is wrong with the girl’s face? That question is something both you and I can’t answer but what I am willing to admit and say is that this promo is promising. The joke is old sure, but it’s her effort behind it; her timing is on point and her delivery is pretty solid.

I’ve always been a fan of Lohan before she became what she is known to be today and I’m hoping this week’s episode of Saturday Night Live goes well for her. I also hope they do another Debbie Downer sketch (the infamous one came from when she first hosted). I’m pulling for the girl, I am.

One comment

Leave a Reply

