My Favourite Movie Of The Year

butler

I don’t know how this happened or why this is happening, but I can’t control it and you’re all going to have to deal with it.

The trailer for Lee Daniel’s The Butler dropped tonight. I’ve watched it too many times to count at this point. I don’t even know why. Oh no, I know why. THIS CAST !!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Williams. Rickman. Fonda. Winfrey. Marsden. Whitaker.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’M NOT EVEN READY.

Is this how people felt about the trailer for Lincoln, and as a result, Lincoln? Because if so, this is how I feel about this. THE CAST, YOU GUYS, THE CAST. But, I think, it also just looks very good. What should’ve been a mess (and could turn out a mess) looks very legitmate. The Weinstien’s had a hell of a year last year and you know Harvey jerks off to this trailer twice a day because he is going to force this movie on us, the Academy, his mother, the gas station attendant, etc…

I’m very ready.

 

Leave a Reply

